treetuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago

These are pictures of two trees that I took the last time I went to Mexico, the first one has beautiful pink blossoms that as they fall they dance to the ground its so lovely and when we come to this park (my favorite) we have a picnic underneath its branches 791EA6B1-2697-443E-8CF8-0DEB713823BA.jpeg
I took a picture of this tree because of all the birds flying over it they made so much noise and had so much fun! The tree just happened to be there lol
1C434ED0-6DF1-4AC4-AC5A-E1BF28FAD62F.jpeg
I hope you guys enjoyed my trees for tree Tuesday! See you around! Peace and love

Sort:  

Good job! Thanks to @pusteblume you have planted 0.63 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14490.13. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Beautiful tree photos! I can imagine the sound of the birds!! Fun indeed!

<3 I enjoy your Tree Tuesday and I enjoy your friendship as well :) Hugs friend!

Both trees are beautiful in their own way.

Hello sweet! I nominated you for the #sevendaybnwchallenge! Would you like to participate?
This is my post for today: https://steemit.com/blacknwhitechallenge/@pusteblume/seven-day-black-and-white-challenge-day-three
Have a nice Thursday, sweet!

Beautiful tree my beautiful Ceci!! Congratulations 💗🌸🌺

So amazing my dear ;)) I love the color on the first one and drama on the second one :))

Beautiful photos, I love the first one, beautiful bark and the pink blossoms.
Thank you for sharing!

Ooh this is a so lovely place to picnic ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69965.19
ETH 3693.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29