You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday into the New 2019

Yay I got a 3c upvote again... I think hehe.. I wanted to post this to @old-guy-photos but I see he hasn't posted yet I shall tomorrow.. You like my Chilli's?? hehe

https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@craigcryptoking/treetuesday-chilli-peppers

Byeeee @dswigle x

Sort:  

Mine is up now, just running a bit behind today!

I really don't like to look at what people vote me, as I don't want to become cynical being voted 0% ! So, I go with the thought that everyone is doing what they think is right for them.

You, on the other hand, better continue giving me that 100%!! I know you are good for it! LOL Just kidding!

I do like your creative tendencies, especially with those red, hot chilis! Never mind about those green ones, they will get hot enough soon! And Look!! A real almost full selfie! Well done! Maybe someday, we will get the whole picture. :-)

Seriously, I do like the peppers and the weed there! Oh, yes! They are really growing well! I love peppers and squash for their prolificness! You trusted well as the week is looking up and getting better and better as it goes on! The temperature is raising enough to be spring already. Where is the winter we were promises??

Thanks for tagging me in #TreeTuesday! I love it!

!tip

Oh I only give full is there even a slider? hehehe !!! Did you say weed?? Where where what I miss?? hehehehehe Summer is hot here and we are getting incredible rainfall I just hope the honey flow lasts for 3 more months or more with all the rain it should? A full pic? I have posted many .. maybe next week .. be well my friend hehe x x

You should already have a slider. I just checked your wallet. Oh, how nosy! :) All you need is 500SP

Are you going 100% with everyone? Good Lord!

I have seen a full size you. I was just jerking your chain a bit. Keep that weed watered!

🎁 Hi @craigcryptoking! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Into The New 2019 Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74