You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday – Maple Tree’s and stuff

in #treetuesday6 years ago

There are trees here in y country that gives a bright orange flowers and they are very majestic when viewed from afar and I think they are great to be put along hiways and might calm the motorists that passes by @lightsplasher
I learned about that Banksy piece of art >o< I said wow it isn't even a painting and it fetched more than a million but was shredded. LOL.

Sort:  

Yes, wasn't that shredded art wild? I find it a very interesting social aspect of our society.

I can relate to that stencil art @lightsplasher
Like my longing for something in my life, working on it and then to only to find out that one day both me and my goals would just be shredded into oblivion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92