You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday, Vacation Style

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Oh, to be on a warm, sunny beach about now. Paradiso. Though I sweat like the proverbial porker. But that's WHY you go, right?
Love your prose. And so apropos, of being in the warm tropics. Try to enjoy it, I know it will be tough. But someone's got to do it. Cheers, my friend. Have a pina colada or some other sort of cold sipper with an umbrella in it for me. Ah, the beach, the beach, life is truly a beach.

Sort:  

Oh, you know me so well.! I have had many drinks with an umbrella or three... Stopped counting right around Thirstday.Oh, it was a sweater today!! Good thing the car had air conditioning. Most of the locals (read all) open the windows to the house for air conditioning. So, I have crossed this off the list of possibilities... I could get things in the house if I left my windows open, right?

THINGS!

It is tough, but, I am willing to take one for the team! Chears, my friend! Life is a beach. Totally!

Do I have to come home in a week or so? Permission to stay???

!tip

🎁 Hi @ddschteinn! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday In Old San Juan, Puerto Rico Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87