TreeTuesday - Towering Strength!!

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Good morning Steemians! Yay! Today is Tree Tuesday. I love to photograph trees. They are a symbol of life, strength and protection among other things. These silent beauties are patiently waiting for the arrival of spring. Just a couple of more months to go :) This challenge was initiated by @old-guy-photos. I took this photo with my Samsung Galaxy here in Kingston and this is my contribution.

20180121_141250.jpg

DQmYwzBeLvECTuPXdcvESQYeCewjXYKqAZfCn4rB87Zm6Gy.png

Banner was created by @bearone for #teamcanada

DQmRrvjh5ZYts636aYAeXtXVSDY8T1KE8SSjRBHwNB4Txj3_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

That is a beauty of a photo Deb!! I love the trees and the background is just as lovely as the trees!

Great place to photograph.Thanks very much Deb! :)

Those are in a beautiful setting!

Thanks Debra! :)

Thank you @deborahmack for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.41% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

I love the silhouettes!!

Thanks very much old-guy-photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65