You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday with a Little Tuesday Orange

in #treetuesday5 years ago

I am also not that sure what I should think of those bananas. My first thought was that it's too much plastic. I wonder if they can't fix the bruising issue somehow differently. It must be somehow possible..

I love the landscape! It's so unusual. The mountains look steep and difficult for hiking.

I'm sorry to hear about your maple. It sounds like a huge change in the temperature.

Your photos are great and your text is nice to read.

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day!

Sort:  

I know! The dilemma with the bananas! I have seen more and more using the blue plastic. White plastic means something else. (I forget at the moment)

I do love the landscape and it is very steep and hard to hike, but, beautiful all the same. The maple has since recovered and is used to the drastic changes of winter.

Thank you so much and I am sorry about the late reply!

!tip

🎁 Hi @delishtreats! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85