Sort:  

Thanks very much @denisechips I do too. Autumn is such a lovely time of the year isn't it?

I always loved the colors, but never much appreciated the Chicago Autumn weather we would get, or what followed right after it! But here in SoCal now, yes...autumn is lovely :)

It's great when you are able to move to a climate more suitable to you @denisechips When I think of autumn I think: moderate to cool temps but that is because I have adjusted to Australia's autumn seasons after immigrating from New Zealand 38 years ago where our autumns were much colder.

Wow, Ive not been to either Australia or New Zealand yet, but Ive heard they are both wonderful!

They are wonderful countries @denisechips and both have very unique features. I'm very lucky to be able to enjoy living in New Zealand and Australia and call them both "Home."

I hope to visit one day and confirm what you're saying 😉

I really hope you do get to visit New Zealand or Australia. (Preferably both 😊 ) one day @denisechips as I’m sure you would thoroughly enjoy your trip ‘Down Under. ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86