Sort:  

LOL you always so thoughtful

Hehe... you have no idea. 😁

You say that like it’s something new I always have no idea lol

Well, honestly speaking... now looking at that, I am wondering why I would say that. If you had no idea, do you think you would hold the job you have, working in the place you do?

Not a chance. Not by a long shot. So, I should have chosen my words a little more carefully and said.. Hehe... You still have no idea. LOL

Hope you are having a good one! It promises to be busy today!

LOL You know me always joking around :) its al in good fun, I have an idea about somethings and no idea about others so trust me no offense was taken

One thing I have no idea about is HF21 and how its going to affect things on here I have sene quite a few saying they are going to stop posting and only curate, now that seems crazy to e, if everyone did that what would they curate

OK my mind wondered off again, a Hot humid day here today so going to take it easy at least thats my plan at this stage LOL

You to have a good one :)

I have been wondering about that myself. :/

Sounds like even the diehards are planning on jumping!

But from someone of themI have heard similar before other Hard Forks, I am sticking with what I am doing and playing wait and see what happens

I am with you on that one and so is the Old Guy. He isn't going anywhere. Neither is Boom. After all, they were here when steem was $0.07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92