You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Forks Over the Day

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Shhhhh! There are still things that don't work. I cannot transfer money. Just tiny things that could break it all over again.

I use busy and steemit. Steampeak shut me out as did Esteem when I first began and they said I already signed up for an account. Possibly did, but, someday soon, I should try to straighten that out.

Sort:  

Oops me and my big mouth I hope I have not tempted fate, now that I have no SBD I havent tried the transfer thing yet,

I used to use busy all the time, but after that had the problems for a while at one stage I switched to esteem and have stuck with it

I know! I am a little worried about the SBD.

I suspect were going t see a big drop in incoming rewards I am not sure I will even have enough coming in to continue giving away SBI shares for Wednesday walk, meanwhile those who earn over 20 per post willl be receiving more

As the say its Turing to the rich get richer kind of thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83