You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday – Tree Disc, Fungus and Barnacles

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

I really like the fungus selfie! All fanned out like an accordion! Very cool looking, especially since I have very little around here. There are lots of forests and wooded areas but, very little fungus.

I had no idea what I was missing until I started seeing people post pictures of them. Nice eggs! :)

!tip

Sort:  

There are so many different varieties of mushrooms around here it is a lot of fun to go out and look at them all. Disc golf has got me out a lot more, the weather here has been very spring like the last few days. Blue sky and warm. Thanks for your feedback. :)

It's always my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79