You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Treeific Tuesday Y'all!

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

Good morning! I love that you captured the day this way, especially the newness of spring in Michigan.

I am not sure if it is the Universe against me or what, but, every time I go to shoot delicate blossoms, the wind kicks up, leaving me with a fuzzy shot or having to hold it with my hand.

The first shot is dripping with the dew (or was it rain again?) but, the second one really captured my heart. Tiny blossoms framed in that beautiful bokeh!

Oh, yes!

Tip Know I want to, but, I ran out of tip money and I absolutely do not want to bounce yours! Catch you later for one! Shhhh! I already hear you telling me to not bother. eyeroll

I will resteem later.

Here is my link: https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@dswigle/5xmfvk-tree-tuesday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91