Sort:  

Hmm, maybe I know Julie better than you think...
DQmSVJb8V9AvQc3zrhgTcqmbfkTjkYZpYh5xPr6AZJkqtip_1680x8400.jpg

Oh, my! Now, I am totally jealous! Look at that perfect shade of pink! Fuschia, in fact! You surely rock that polish!

Who knew??

Look at that hair! I had no idea you were so gray, old man! I am totally shocked!! Oh, a night of discoveries, I see!

Who knew???

Um that is from a year ago !!! We both know I am growing younger!!! ;)

Oh, right... You are one of those who sails on De-Nial.

Who keeps telling you that? I know it's not the kids.

Oh that is so cute, DeNial. I am going to steal that one! See OMG you are soooo funny, you!

"Who keeps telling you that?"

My fans ;-P

Oh, I forgot I wasn't a fan of yours. :P Stop voting! I'll send you to the poorhouse ahead of time.

Oh!!! Well I am your biggest fan, but I am not so sure it goes the other way LOL! After all you havent done a video with me in ages ;)!!!!

Ohhh, Are you bossing me, Princess?

I wouldn't dream of bossing you, old man. I respect my elders. Or anybody called old man anyting. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67