You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree-rific Tuesday - Bonsai!

in #treetuesday5 years ago

I would say that you really have taken up an expensive little hobby! Well, I take that back. It can get expensive, but, it seems like you are doing it the right way...

I have always been fascinated by these miniatures and always amazed at the fruits and flowers put out by them.

Wonderful shots and nice post. Happy #TreeTuesday!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Not expensive because I am doing all the work (story of my life). I paid $7 for the one and $5 for the other...heck even the old man can afford that...on a good day anyways ;)

Exactly what I meant! Heck, my earnings are so low - without buying a vote or three that I actually can't afford that! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85