Sort:  

True enough It will seem weird initially not heading off to work or checking my work mail as soon as I get up but I m confident I will be able to adjust to it :)

I am pretty sure that I could do it right this second. :)

That and the fact that you will have more family time and closer to family and I know I have projects that have my name all over them.

To be honest yes I could happily walk out at the end of today and never come back, in fact I wish I could LOL

I'm going first! I swear I will!!! :)

That almost sounds like. Challenge LOL, but I am sure you will go first :)

Oh, you bet!!! Tomorrow if I thought I could! LOL

LOL I know same for me :)

I tell you what.... Let's call a day and then we'll both run for it!!! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88