Sort:  

I like going renegade when it’s fun and doesn’t hurt anyone 😎👍😎

Oh, yes! There is absolutely no fun in that. But, if it is harmless, oh, what fun it is! :)

Harmless and fun is what I strive for :)

You and me both... and while I am thinking about it, I haven't done anything like that almost all winter!

I think I would love to go to a roof stomping party! I surely miss them!! :) Have you ever been to one?

I dont think I have been to one, but I did in my army days when I was on extra duties maining the switchbooard over night had a few buddies turn up with booze, we had maybe a few to many and for what knows reason decided to go up on the roof of the building and party which If I remember rightly did involve some roof stomping and a lot of noise which ended up with the MPS being called, needless to say I got into a bit of flack and even more extra duties, mY mates managed to jump down off the back and get away, i knew it was no point me doing that as I was no doubt already going to be caught since no one was answering the phone LOL

Oh, hahahaha! I will say that when in the military, that is how we welcomed a new officer to the squadron. Everyone would decide on a night and wait until it got dark and bring ladders or climb up trees, and all get up on the roof.

At the count of tree, we would all jump up and down and sing rowdy songs from the bar (although not dirty dittys) and the person would have a heart attack not knowing that this was really a hospitality check!

In a hospitality check, you always had to have available wine and beer, a snack enough for about 10-20 people. I always had something I could throw in the oven in my freezer or popcorn. Beer was a given. You never knew when and you never knew when it would be your turn.

But, honestly! It was fun!

See I was never an Officer I was always an NCO, it was a sore point with quite a few of my Bosses how I turned down officer training so many times I even got offered to go to an Overseas Officer training, in the UK, Australia and the USA but and thinking about it now I do not know why I was so adamant to not become an Officer, see I have always been crazy LOL

Thats a cool way to welcome new arrivals ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84