You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Celebrates with Flowers

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Oh, wow! That is too bad about being here and not taking advantage. That is probably the best thing about living here is the free aspect of everything and yes! You do need to go to Longwood.

You will never be the same afterword. The entry fee is kind of steep, I think... but, it is worth every penny.

Sort:  

Yeah but it’s nit that far so should be able to visit there sometime i. The future when I will have plenty of time to see it all 👍😎👍

Won't that be wonderful?You won't know what to do with yourself!! :)

Atill. It will be fun to gave endleas time!

True enough It will seem weird initially not heading off to work or checking my work mail as soon as I get up but I m confident I will be able to adjust to it :)

I am pretty sure that I could do it right this second. :)

That and the fact that you will have more family time and closer to family and I know I have projects that have my name all over them.

To be honest yes I could happily walk out at the end of today and never come back, in fact I wish I could LOL

I'm going first! I swear I will!!! :)

That almost sounds like. Challenge LOL, but I am sure you will go first :)

Oh, you bet!!! Tomorrow if I thought I could! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42