You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: tree tuesday — dreamy thoughts

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Ooh, I really like that first photo. The bicycle looks like a newer model, with those fancy shmancy disk brakes :-) The tree has some interesting textures going on there. Very nice shot.

Sort:  

I didn't even notice the discs on the brakes!!! and I worked every up close and personal with the wheels. tsk. Great eyes....!

Thank you - I like this one as well. I'm kind of proud of it. You know how that is with your own photos. I'm sure you have some that you are very proud off as well.

Ha! My left eye is still puffed up and slimy, so I don't know how great they are. I was just looking close to see if it was an antique or newer bike :-) It's a very nice composition, that photo.

Do you have an infection from your contacts? I used to get debris behind mine and of course either scratch the cornea or grow bacteria. I don't wear them anymore though. I hope your eye clears up soon. I hate slimy eye. ick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79