Sort:  

Thank you so much for your always kind thoughts and words. The doves fledged already and she was here this morning trying to build a new nest! Oh my God mama! I want my three-tiered flower thing back so I can plant.

The tombstone wants an amazing thing to do find and it was not the only one there, if they were all seated back to the Civil War. I hope you have a most amazing weekend and happy Easter to you!

!tip

Hopefully you can get it back soon but at least it is being put to good use in some way lol.

It blows my mind with the tombstone. I'm in love with that picture. So much meaning that comes with it.

Oh I'm really okay with it although the first time she did it I freaked out because I was just starting to put my plants in pots. In actuality doves do not take that long and that surprised me that there is a such a short-lived Nursery. From the time they hatched until they fledged was only about a week maybe 8 days. It shocked me when I watch them take off and they never came back!

Happy Easter to you as well!

Thank you so much!

🎁 Hi @foxyspirit! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73