You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - Pryde Foltz Edition

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Love this! Respect to all the trees dude! :p I think I have a tree hugging pic somewhere...

That was a few years ago. Early mom days, you can really see the bags under my eyes through those sunglasses. :D That's hair in my face, not a mark. I had to really look there for a moment lol.

Sort:  

Well that is a great pic!! I can see you ARE a tree hugger so feel free if you ever think of it, to jump in the treetuesday tag. You can even leave your link in my comments for more exposure :)

Oh cool! I will try to remember for next tuesday :D

And thanks! I think that's a red pine I'm hugging. I was traveling back and saw how huge they were so had to stop and enjoy them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91