You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Celebrates with Flowers

in #treetuesday5 years ago

We had flurries this weekend but I have to admit I think today got into the 60s. Im ready for a warm sunny weekend as we havent had one of those yet and looking forward to the blooming flowers that are hopefully around the corner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You win!!!

Even flurries at this time of year are unwelcome in my book! This weekend, we will all get something akin to spring and I believe that will be the end of winter for all. Well, we can all hope and I am pretty sure I am right.

My Alexa told me.

Oh, the flowers are just around the corner and I just know that I will be seeing you posting a few on your posts, right?? I will be able to smell them- ten states away. I hope you have a fabulous rest of your week!

!tip

🎁 Hi @gniksivart! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Celebrates With Flowers Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79