You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Even bare they are still beautiful

in #treetuesday5 years ago

ARRGGGG where's the tree pictures with leaves on the trees. I'm ready for SPRING!

LOL great pictures. Need to remember to take some pictures of some trees in my neighborhood when they start blooming this spring as we have some really beautiful trees.

Sort:  

Soon they will be blooming and the colors returning Hopefully spring and winter know that its springs turn officially from tomorrow

Yeah I know I'm just getting all my bitching in about winter since I only have a few more hours to do it before it officially becomes spring and maybe will finally quit snowing.

I just hope Spring got the memo about tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71