Tree Tuesday - The Skeleton Tree !!

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Their is two things that i love to do mostly in my daily routine which fulfills my day to satisfy me that is to go for my morning run before work and my evening walk more so with my evening walk because since i joined up with Steemit on my walks i am always looking out for something different to photograph write about and share with everyone in different parts of the world , information is knowledge and power right.


iPhone 6 May 2018 Lumpini Park-2 225.JPG

iPhone 6 May 2018 Lumpini Park-2 223.JPG

iPhone 6 May 2018 Lumpini Park-2 221.JPG


So on the weekend during my walk through Limpini Park and i have mention and have wrote about this park before in some of my blogs it's about 142 acres of park land haven't covered it all yet and am still discovering amazing trees that exist in this park like this one.


iPhone 6 May 2018 Lumpini Park-2 227.JPG

iPhone 6 May 2018 Lumpini Park-2 230.JPG

iPhone 6 May 2018 Lumpini Park-2 218.JPG


They call this one the Banyan Tree i have seen many in Thailand but this one has a very unusual look , personally i am calling this one the Skeleton Tree why because to me it looks like all the flesh of the tree has been eaten out and what remains is the bone structure well that's my interpretation of this tree but amazingly enough still has a great head of green and looking very healthy.


iPhone 6 May 2018 Lumpini Park-2 233.JPG

iPhone 6 May 2018 Lumpini Park-2 232.JPG

iPhone 6 May 2018 Lumpini Park-2 224.JPG


Well i hope you enjoyed admiring my new discovery the Skeleton Tree i am of to find another usual tree for the old-guy we need to keep him happy and busy so he's not sitting around eating pizzas all day...lol.


iPhone 6 May 2018 Lumpini Park-2 226.JPG

iPhone 6 May 2018 Lumpini Park-2 228.JPG

iPhone 6 May 2018 Lumpini Park-2 231.JPG

2016-cliparts-co-all-rights-reserved-3OqK9b-clipart.jpg

#treetuesday by the @old-guy-photos

Sort:  

Wow such an unusual, exotic, and spectacular looking tree. Thank you for sharing this @hangin. Very interesting as I never have seen a tree like that :)

Very true all of that and myself never seen one formed like that till now love to have one of them in my backyard :)

That is one amazing tree. Thanks for sharing :)

It certainly is @samstonehill .... Thank you i just love the why trees have some much character about them :)

Incredible tree @hangin! Great pics!

Thank you @denisechips certainly one of a kind :)

Oh this is certainly a cool find!!! It really does look like a skeleton!!! Hey, want some pizza?

Just awesome mother nature ....haha am feeling hungry throw a couple slices this way please :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82