Autumn it’s not over yet!

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

Autumn never seemed more beautiful and colorful! Whether I have admired her beauty on the hills, in the city, or in the park, the feeling was the same. With its warm air, and the leaves in the color from yellow to red which fell to the smallest breeze on all the paths where only my thoughts go, the autumn calls me to stay more outside and less in the house. And why not admit? I like it! Autumn is a great time of year for photography. Autumn is a season of atmosphere and emotion. If we manage to capture this in our photos, we should be happy! The question is? Do we succeed? I do not know!
Here are some photos I took in Chindia Park, where I spend a lot of time.

jip3ql6i93.jpg

5oyxv2qxc0.jpg

ageyndrok9.jpg

c9wpkc00zc.jpg

esk4g93vmp.jpg

That's all for today!

Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

photofriend banner.jpg

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?

eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile

Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github

mnulacomment.gif

Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56

Sort:  

Amazing pictures

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The first is so perfect! Sell it or something and you will be rich.
Btw I want the shares too for giving you this idea!

Well! Find buyers and you'll have a percentage of sale. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95