You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Celebrates with Flowers

in #treetuesday5 years ago

I never get tired of seeing the Cherry Blossoms. What is not to love ?

Dogwoods..... every day I am looking at the one in my yard to see how the buds are coming along. Bigger and bigger they are becoming. Can't wait till they pop open.

Lovely post. (( hugs ))

Sort:  

Thank you. Truly. xoxo

Oh, the blooms are simply delicious, aren't they? Truth! What is not to love. Nothing, as far as I am concerned. When I first moved here, I loved the Tidal Basin in the Spring and bought a Cherry Tree. It was so beautiful, the next year, I bought another. They bloom at different times, so I get to have my Cherry Blossoms all spring.

Score!

Oh, I do love the dogwoods. I have the Chinese Dogwood (the pink one) and the regular white one, which I grew up with those kinds. I love them too.

I am still waiting on most of the dogwoods. I can't wait either! Spring has sprung!

Mazel Tov!

!tip

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Celebrates With Flowers Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Oh my ! Thanks a bunch !

Hehe! You are always welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80