Sort:  

Thank you very much! The light was exceptional so i tried to capture the strangeness of it all. I was really excited to witness it.

I've seen a tree or two here and there with some plastic over it - usually if someone is doing some spray painting - but never this much or on such tall palm trees

Howdy today sir rossfletcher! Do you think that was to protect from a frost or something? I guess I don't know what time of year that was.

These shots are a few days old. We don't normally get frost at the beach here in Long Beach - although it's been very cold here lately. I think it's something to do with the big construction project.

Howdy again sir rossfletcher! oh I bet you're right! Good thinking.

Howdy again sir rossfletcher! oh I bet you're right! Good thinking.

Howdy again sir rossfletcher! oh I bet you're right! Good thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77