Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much Jerry! @jerrytsuseer I appreciate you taking the time to stop in and say hello she had to leave such a thoughtful, kind comment behind.

Admittedly, I would say that it is comments like these that I believe encourages genuine interaction. So I thank you very much for that. As always, I wish you a most wonderful day!

!tip

It has actually turned out to be not such a good day for me, but
I thank you, and I agree completely. Good positive comments
Are what helps keep me going. I admit that I don't do enough
Of it. I only go to my feed when my VP is fully charged, and
Then I look for things that are A. by my friends/followers
And B. interesting to me, and C. are still below a dollar
In payout. Since my upvotes (even my 100% upvote)
Is worth only 1¢, I don't want to toss a penny at
Someone who already has $1.50 or more. That
Makes me a bad person I suppose. Anyway, I
Liked yours, so I said so and why. Glad to
Be an encouragement to you @dswigle.

I guess I understand that! My upvote is frequently low because I upvote all the comments. But, sometimes, you have to think that it is the thought that counts and even that .10 upvote are something. For me, it is not about the money, but, rather, the interaction and comments. (If that makes any sense to you) I will admit that a hefty upvote is always welcome, but, I won't complain either way.

Now, will you please tell me how you post the comment in such a cool way? I love it! @jerrytsuseer

I thought I was already following you @dswigle, but I wasn't.
I am not. Cheers!

Thank you!

🎁 Hi @jerrytsuseer! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Eclectic And True - Tree Tuesday Is Brought To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you @dswigle for the tip.
Am I not following you now? If not, I will do so

Thank you so much! I followed you back! I thought I WAS following you!

Thank you so much! I
Followed you back! I thought I
WAS following you!

                 - dswigle


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66