Sort:  

Wow. What a nice group of photos. I love the orange flowers for sure. Of course, I am crazy for orange so the two photos of flowers made me smile this morning. Thanks for that!
Ren

Flower power, always brings cheer @xcountytravelers

Very beautiful! I like compositional solutions in photography. Especially in landscape shots they are visible.

Landscapes slowly disintegrating into development, aim higher!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @joanstewart, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joanstewart
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=smashing-colorful-trees


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Great place to pin @steemitworldmap for future travelers.

Hmm...I indeed see these trees in the garden (at least I think so, they really look familiar!), but I never knew their names until today! And just like any other plants, they actually look beautiful when you go close enough :)

Thanks for sharing!

There are quite a few varieties, their flash of colour definitely fills blank spaces @lilacse

I again have the cat by its snout Lady Joan, as I am wondering why I see treetuesday posts if today is Monday hahaha. (Marian just told me it's Tuesday)

Your tree shots are great indeed!
Blessings!

Losing days again... Annoying feeling of having to catch up!

What a fabulous set of photos that tree is so colorful as are the flowers and then you finish with that lovely sunset on a dull grey day here just what I needed a burst of lovely colors in this post

What is it with seeing gorgeous flowers in bloom at the nursery never last in my garden, now I look photograph and dream of gentle gardens full of flowers!

I dont even have a garden where i live right now but in previous places I did and I can say I really do not have a green thumb they never last long for me

I've seen that plant before but never the flowers! So beautiful!

Flowers are so small between those large leaves, look at the end of Winter they are pretty @joelai

They sure are!

1 !BEER Token for you

Beer the wonderful golden delicious liquid so many enjoy, thanks @palnetvoter

I remember those trees. So beautiful. And those flowers are delightful. Thank you for sharing 💐😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Flowers bring so much joy, one looks for them in every season @dkkarolien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97