You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday into the New 2019

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Wow... where to start? I love the ice-covered tree! Then we have that psychedelic sky! (What, exactly, was in those mushrooms?) Now we come to my favourite shot... the water drops clinging to the branches. Frame that one, seriously! Who are those Redcoats and where is Paul Revere when you need him? Great post, Denise, resteemed :)

Sort:  

Thanks, Keith! I truly appreciate getting a comment from you! They are always funny, perceptive and oh-so-colorful! I do love when the ice covers the trees, although it means getting in the car and having to drive slide out of the driveway.

But, hey! At least it's pretty, right??

Those Redcoats were framed in a tree'd landscape. :)) Ok. Lame. But then so was the war. Am I right? Thank you for your support and for the resteem! Appreciated, always!

@gamer00 tipped you, so as my voting power is still below 40%, I will !tip you today!

Thank you very much, Denise! Always appreciated!

🎁 Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Into The New 2019 Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67