You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Seasonal Show

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Great post, @dswigle.. I love the photo of the maestro, what great expression! And your four seasons shots are wonderful too... Of course, I don't recognize half the stuff in your fridge... where's the beer, where's the twinkies??? Hey, as I like to say, pobody's nerfect. I'll will happily upvote and resteem anyway... ;-)

Sort:  

Hey! What are you talkin about? My Twinkies run to the bacon in the freezer. Where do you keep yours?

Besides, if I want to eat junk oh, I usually eat it out!

I really like the picture of the Maestro myself. They had so many good ones to choose from. Thank you for always taking the time to come over and leave me with smile for the time.

I also want to thank you for the wonderful support!

!tip

Thank you very much, Denise :)

It's always a pleasure, Keith!

🎁 Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Sees Red Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91