[Bilingual] TreeTuesday : Unplaned Weekend and The Tress in The "White Sand" | Cerita Akhir Pekan dan Cerita Pohon di Pasir Putih

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

b92tmwems9.jpg

English Version

Hello guys, how you spend your weekend ?

If you see a tree in photography, then you must remember the #treetuesday contest by sir @old-guy-photos, this contest besides showing the photography also shows how far you care about trees or more precisely how your concern for the preservation of nature. Some time ago sir @kus-knee also made a similar contest with the spooky tree theme, but I failed to participate because I didn't find the fantastic objects like the amazing participants.

idkxbmweij.jpg

But today I found a unique tree and grow in the sea. Are you surprised? me too. haha. Yup, this is the first time I have found a living tree in salt water. I just wondered how this tree could survive in salt water because I knew the trees actually produced fresh water. Maybe my knowledge in this term very poor, if you can explain to me, please give your comment below.

h5veazruo7.jpg

Please don't ask why I arrived here, exactly this is not my will, but my boy. Starting from he is watching television, suddenly he urged me to go here. Just you know, I was taking a break from my work, after this month having to struggle with the pile of cases that I handle, I want to rest. But today I must follow his will. This is a challenge for a father like me.

vppb3qq80r.jpg

Short story, on Sunday I finally brought my beloved family here. I must admit, this place is very beautiful. But the really caught my attention were the trees which lived in the sea, in salt water exactly. As usual, I intentionally brought a camera to capture the weekend here. My camera like "starving" this time when seeing these trees and not wait to capture it.

9m1qsfvvot.jpg

For those who like photography, surely you will not miss this moment. See how this tree stands firm, with a view of the blue sea, and a clear sky. Very Amazing, isn't it? You don't need to set your camera too much for this condition. These trees have taken my attention and my finger seems not tired to press the shutter button.

u58z9nx6zz.jpg

Even though this place is very crowded now, these trees remain excellent for photographers, I will share other beauties of this beach, more detail and more complete but in the next post. Stay tune.. Now, let's enjoy the trees in my photographic post. If you enjoy it, don't hesitate to press the upvote button. Btw, I almost forgot about the location of these trees. Just find the name with White Sand Beach (Indonesia : Pantai Pasir Putih) in Krueng Raya, Aceh Besar, Indonesia.

3nl1hnb4rp.jpg

I present all photography here for Honorable mention and travel likers : @travelfeed @curie, @raj808, @jznsamuel @levycore @aiqabrago @kus-knee @khanza.aulia @r2cornell @for91days @blockbrothers @theycallmedan @slowwalker @hvr @altooq @cityofstars @chorock

Regards

@khaimi.

All Pictures taken original by me, using my Canon EOS 800D, Date : March 10, 2019, Location : Krueng Raya, Aceh Besar, Indonesia


Which one picture you like ?

Feel free to comment here


1ub5bjo8tx.jpg

Bahasa Indonesia

Hello guys, apa kabar hari ini ?

Jika melihat pohon dalam photography, maka yang teringat adalah kontes #TreeTuesday by sir @old-guy-photos, kontes ini selain menampilkan sisi photography juga melihat sejauh mana kepedulian kita terhadap pohon atau lebih tepatnya terhadap kelestarian alam. Beberapa waktu lalu sir @kus-knee juga pernah membuat kontes serupa dengan spoky tree, tapi aku urung ikut karena tidak menemukan objek yang fantastik seperti para peserta yang lain.

xj7jd9wja7.jpg

Tapi hari ini aku menemukan pohon yang unik dan hidup di laut. Kamu heran ? aku juga. haha. Ya, ini adalah kali pertama aku menemukan pohon hidup di air asin. Aku hanya merasa heran bagaimana pohon ini mampu bertahan dalam air asin karena aku mengetahui pohon itu justru menghasilkan air tawar. Mungkin pengetahuanku di bidang ini sangat minim, jika kamu mampu menjelaskan kepadaku, silahkan berikan komentarmu di bawah ini.

bdnh0tebfh.jpg

Jangan tanyakan mengapa aku sampai tiba disini, karena ini bukan kemauanku, tapi keinginan dari my boy. Bermula dari menyaksikan televisi, tiba-tiba ia mendesakku untuk pergi kesini, aku yang sedang istirahat dari pekerjaanku, harus mengikuti kemauannya. Aku rasa ini adalah tantangan untuk seorang ayah sepertiku setelah selama sebulan ini harus berjibaku dengan tumpukan perkara yang aku tangani.

9vkbw0faif.jpg

Singkat cerita, hari minggu aku akhirnya membawa keluarga tercintaku kesini. Harus aku akui, tempat ini sangat indah. Tapi yang sangat menarik perhatianku adalah pohon-pohon yang hidup di laut, di dalam air asin. Aku yang sengaja membawa kamera untuk mengabadikan weekend kesini, namun kameraku seperti kelaparan saat melihat pohon-pohon ini untuk diabadikan.

Bagi kamu yang menyukai fotography, tentu tidak akan bisa melewatkan moment ini. Lihatlah bagaimana pohon ini berdiri kokoh, dengan pemandangan laut biru, dan langit cerah. Amazing bukan ? kamu tidak perlu terlalu banyak memberi setting pada kameramu untuk suasana seperti ini. Beberapa pohon ini telah menyita perhatianku dan jari telunjukku seperti tidak lelah untuk menekan tombol shot.

yoj87qkjgw.jpg

Meski sekarang tempat ini sangat ramai dikunjungi, pohon-pohon ini tetap menjadi primadona untuk para photographer, keindahan lain akan aku ceritakan secara lebih detail dalam postingan berikutnya. Sekarang mari kita nikmati dulu pohon-pohon ini dalam bingkai fotografi. Btw, aku hampir lupa menyebutkan tentang lokasi. Pohon-pohon ini terletak di Pantai Pasir Putih di Krueng Raya, Aceh Besar, Indonesia.

Terimakasih dan salam hangat

@khaimi.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord


Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties @guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

amazing photos my friend
this is the magic of the nature!!

heey what an interesting place! it's out of a fantasy story! I'd love to be there, really beautiful :)

Very interesting creation!

It truly is a magnificent view there @khaimi. I love the photos esepcially the first one.

It's like there's a story behind it, screaming out loud.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I think that the first tree shows the greatest character my friend. The trees are submerged and once stood on dry land I think.
Blessings!

That's interesting. I had no clue there were trees that gree in the sea! I am completely stunned. Thanks so much for sharing this.
Ren

Perhaps during tsunami, this place once was land and the land got reclaimed by the sea- thus the tree in the sea?

i love the trees beautiful part of the nature.. i also have made some post on trees.. have a nice day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11