You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Hello, my dear.

Like always your post is full of respect and beauties :)

I am so glad to read your articles. Unfortunately, I am very busy. We are trying to settle down and have just started our new hobby ;) However, we do not stop thinking about new trips but for now, we just postpone just for a little bit ;)

Big hug and take care

Sort:  

Did I miss where you are settling? It is always good to get life figured out and then the fun comes later. I will be gone for a few weeks February 1st and I can hardly wait to just go!! :)

Hugs and love! New Hobby???

!tip

NO, you didn't miss anything, I didn't inform about it. I got to you and just a couple close friends here to a little explanation that we are looking for a "nest", I think is time to settle down :) so a lot of work in front of us.

Greetings my dear :)

Ohhh! A nest!!! Should I be congratulating you?

I await hearing all about your new adventure and you two are so adorable the way you feed out so little and make it very exciting to hear news! So good to hear from your Margaret! @margaretwise

🎁 Hi @margaretwise! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74