You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tree Tuesday Blog

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Love those architectural details in your daughter's new house! How fun that is close to you.

My granddaughter installed Minecraft on my laptop when she was here last weekend and it kept her busy, she offered to teach me how to play, and I told her that I already had enough computer addictions, I didn't need any more. But it made me think of you.

That must have been one painful knee! I am certainly glad that he is doing the things he needs to do to help it get better.

Sort:  

Yeah, if you don't wanna anther addiction, its best you don't play. lol Thanks!!

I could see myself loving it, and there simply are not enough hours in the day for more computer time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89