Sort:  

Haha! They're regular ol palm trees with plastic or something wrapped around them. I loved the strangeness of it all

Thanks for explaining that! I could not imagine what kind of trees those could possibly be! They do look very very strange and make great photos.

Thank you!

Unfortunately very few few people found this post interesting or worth a vote.

I was so excited with the weather and the light and colors. It's one of the most amazing days i have photographed - at least i think so. I'm so stupid to think i could do well here. This post earned 9 cents. 9... really? Even writing how bad it feels to post something i think is really good and earn nothing will probably just make things worse for me.

The only way I have found that works for me is to make comments on other people's posts. Often, they don't even see your photos, but if you go and make comments on their posts they are reminded to come take a look at yours. It's all about reminding people. And I find it works best for me when I make lots of comments. That way they're thinking about me and might stop by to see what I'm up to! My advice would be to be more engaging, and see if you get results from that. Today is tattoodjays Wednesday Walk. Try going to his page and make a comment on every single Wednesday walk post that he has shared. And on Friday? Make a comment on every single feathered Friday post that Keith shares. If you do that, I can almost guarantee you will get more views and more votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65