Sort:  

I did not get to prune and care for like I was planning to at first. I went and fell in love with Abbis father. He has been gone 7 years on the Thirtyfirst of Oct. My tree get the most attention after Abbi. Abbi takes up the time. Trees grow nice. Abbi needs more care.
I think the frost in spring has been the production issues with my trees. Fight the frost and better crop.
Hope you have good luck.
Love

thank you! we really aren't far from one another if you live in lake of the ozarks. i live an hour and half south of springfield.

I am in mid Missouri we get frost later in spring than you then. We are just north east of the lake.
It takes me about that long to get to springfield which is south of us.
Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85