A Tree-mendous Tree Tuesday!!

Hello Everybody!

Welcome To a Tree-mendous Tree Tuesday

See these trees with the white stuff, well those are flowers, come on let's go check it out!

20180529_073533_HDR.jpg

I think it has some cool looking leaves.

20180528_075049_HDR.jpg

Aren't the blooms beautiful?!

Wonder what kind of tree it is?

20180528_075124_HDR.jpg

Now check out this Bush of Heavenly Smells LOL

20180526_072217_HDR.jpg

Mmmm just so gorgeous!

20180525_092527_HDR.jpg

Well the Old Guy is a bit bummed to see Steem in the toilet so bad. Let's hope its not for too long.


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

of course, the master of wood indoor things tree will have amazing specimens. you've got your answer on the beautiful flower tree so I won't even put my guess on it.

as you probably know, tree Tuesday is one of my favorite challenges and the wood and its textures are one of my favorite things in life. I always look forward to wandering over here and seeing what you got. Always a Worthy Adventure

Tip!

I even brought you a link this week: https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@dswigle/2dhcwe-tree-tuesday

The minimum tip amount is 0.1 SBD - check if you have sufficient deposit :)

I sure hope there was! A deposit was made this morning!!

That's weird, your balance is still 5.4 SBD. Maybe @tipU thought you want to send something like 10 SBD tip?

Not at all. But I'm pretty sure that the tree Tuesday would be happy

See even tipu hates me... It may as well take a number... I always appreciate the though Sunshine.

It still didn't tip you? It even agreed I had money in there!

Welcome to my Charlie Brown world LOL

I love seeing you in the tag, and it makes my day when you wander over. You know I am your biggest fan :)

Tell me who your heroes are and I'll tell you who you'll turn out to be.

wow amazing photorgaphy, really gorgeous trees, really happy to see this wonderul shots. thanks for sharing.

this is great investing sir and thanks for sharing this, this is something new to me. Marry Christmas..

The blooms are indeed beautiful @old-guy-photos. I'm not able to help you out with what kind they are though.

Here's my armless post:

https://steemit.com/@lightningjohn/armless-trees

:-D

Tree-riffic! ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Yes, That is amazing!!............

Ah. Honeysuckle @old-guy-photos. One of my all time favourites!

I just love the scent.

Here's my second selection of trees from Walsingham Road.

https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@gillianpearce/tree-tuesday-walsingham-road-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64