You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Touch of Trees on Tuesday

Yep you get it! Trees are so awesome. They give so much! Beauty, oxygen, happiness! Of course you masterfully capture their essence so well!

Ah yes Spring! I love all the seasons, but there is just something special about Spring that is so rejuvenating. Yes may we all hide a bit of it away in our hearts!

Sort:  

Thank you! You always leave the very nicest comments, every single day. I do love all the seasons but there is something special about spring, letting me redo the entire year all over again. I do, it's true! I keep a little bit in my pocket for later in the winter, when my sunshine has run away from home.

Have yourself an amazing day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: A Touch Of Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91