You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TreeTuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago

I got lost while reading this blog of yours.Such a beautiful way you write that I was mesmerized.Sometimes I felt that if this blog had never ended.But anyway everything has an end and a beginning.So it had an ending.

The best way to identify a male lion from a female is by taking a look at their mane.Lionesses have no mane like lions have.

The way you put your words into writing is simply fantastic.I love the way you make your post.Everything in your blog is just so perfect.I love your choice of words and funny sense of humor.

Thank you for the blog.I had a great time reading it.Best wishes for you.

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by... And thank you for the compliments...

Yup, indeed the best way to identify a male lion and a female lion is by their mane... Can't agree more... :D
But what about the cub? The little male lion doesn't grow their mane until a certain age... Nah... you don't have to answer this... :D

Thanks again! I am glad you have enjoyed reading my post.

A cub is a cub and not a lion.Like a boy is a boy but not a man.So,I have answered your question even when you didn't want me to.

😅👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89