Beautiful Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Finally I made it to posting for one of the Steemit events! This tree at the park brought me lots of peace and joy. Trees tend to have a calming effect on most people.

suosqxj3iu.jpg

2dvi2qafuc.jpg

eztzll66nj.jpg

2gjmdptudn.jpg



If you have time tell me which is your favorite photograph. I enjoy them all.

Until next time have a wonderful day friends.


9vzbb3gd9i.png


xjoc77sdn4.png


a4rg5a0pdt.png

Sort:  

Well, I love trees, so I love them all! There is something so peaceful and majestic about them.

I am leaning towards your second shot, the sweeping shot of your park, the angle caught, the reflective nature of it all...and those little fairies, dancing in the grass. Blow them all away!

Thanks for sharing a part of you and thank you for being a part of Steemusa!

!tip

Are the comment bots following you @dswigle or just blessing you when you land on my blog? LOL
I hope the later so you will come more often. You are so sweet to write your comment I know my photos can be better. I love fairies.

The comment bots are following me, although I have no idea why. They have been doing it for months now. Truly blessed.

I am really bad about getting around. I know it but, my schedule is so tight most days. Although, I have to say that this part of my day is relaxing. :)

Your photos are fine! Trust me, I take some real stinkers. Have yourself a most amazing day!

You too my friend!

I think there all great but if I had to pick a favorite it would be number two
I also find being near trees very calming

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Thanks @tattoojay and for the beautiful tip.
I have some better photos somewhere lol.
I keep forgetting to get them done on Tuesday. Think ahead I tell myself.

Dont worry you are not the only one that happens to, infact your comment just reminded me of some photos I was wanting to get this week and it has been completely slipping my Mind I must look for them tomorrow

thank you so much :)

Most welcome :)

First two maybe, the tree you chose is majestic, I love it!

thanks @starjewel it was such a lovely day too.

I love them all. Guess why.

🎁 Hi @photobe! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday - Cool Details Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @photobe! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Hail Tree Tuesday! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86