Sort:  

Thank you for the resteem @pixresteemer! Much appreciated!

!tip

Thanks for the tip...❤️
PS: you could also use !DERANGED and or !BEER instead of tips... it doesn't cost you anything (just my 2 cents 😂)

Because my voting power is so low, I feel like I should give something and so I do the tips. I am probably wrong in the way I think! :O

I'm the last one to say you're wrong in the way you think 😂
But no joking... are you telling me you don't know how !BEER & !DERANGED work? You even have a lot of !ENGAGE...
Using them is much cheaper for you (in fact it's free) than using steem with your tips...

I actually don't! I have never used them and although I have some staked, I haven't a clue how to do it.

I know, right??? You can't believe it either. LOL

I still think you are worthy!

!tip

hahahahaha... unbelievable 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Well, here we go...

For BEER you can give 0.1 beer per 6 staked beers/per day. Just use an exclamation mark followed by BEER in a comment and people will receive 0.1 beer in their wallet... (and it's not coming from your wallet!) Even more, the more beer you give out, the more beer-rewards you get...

For DERANGED you can give 1 deranged per 5 deranged in your wallet/per day. No need to stake here and call it just like beer...

For ENGAGE you need to have a least 1000 Engage in your wallet. Call it like beer & deranged in a comment followed by a number. For example !ENGAGE 50 (sorry, I don't have 1000 myself)

Of course you can buy or sell all these tokens on steem-engine... but I prefer to use them as a better alternative to tips 😉

🎁 Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Gets The Royal Treatment Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @dswigle Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

🎁 Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being A Lighthouse And Other Necessities Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86