You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclectic and True - Tree Tuesday is Brought to You

Always a good reminder to keep that sunshine within (your pocket or your heart). 🌞 I like that sense of grounding by seeing the same impressive tree so often. I imagine he has quite a few stories to tell if you just sit at his base and listen long enough.

Sort:  

Oh yes! It's always a good idea to have a little bit of sunshine in your pocket, isn't it? You just never know when a rainy day will show up. We probably need to stop posting the same tree, but I can say that I have shown him in many stages of dress and there is something about the familiarity of the same old same old that is grounding. You are absolutely correct. And one of these days I will post a poem that I call a device from my tree. LOL I know that you just want to hear it, don't you?

Thank you for stopping by and leaving you're always wonderful tips and information and such a Charming you have with words, my friend. In some ways, have a most wonderful day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @plantstoplanks! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Eclectic And True - Tree Tuesday Is Brought To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67