You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Celebrates with Flowers

in #treetuesday5 years ago

A superb #treetuesday offering, Denise. We are having our first cherry blossom bloom in Vancouver too. There are two dominant strings of cherry here though and we get a second blast of pink later. Nature is so generous, just like your artistic spirit:):):)

Sort:  

How exciting, Pryde! @prydefoltz We have two also, but, for the same reason, I bought two different cherry trees for my yard. One is a late bloomer so the color and blooms seem to last longer.

Nature is a generous giver, isn't she? And your words are too!

Thank you always for such kind words and the visit! I hope all is well in your world and I raise my glass to a great year ahead.

!tip

Thanks, Denise.All is well, Working hard on querying agents these days. Keep your​​u fingers crossed for me. I did manage a steem post​ today though. I was inspired:)

Oh, you know I wish you all the luck in the world!! Let me know!!! :)

I need to go check out some inspiration!

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Celebrates With Flowers Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88