You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Spring to Life

in #treetuesday5 years ago

How special to have the dove choose you to be close to when it nests. I think birds and brooding mothers know who they can trust to be near their young. A beautiful #treetuesday contribution, Denise:)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Pryde. She was very trusting. I couldn't believe she was right up on the window of my office and so she had a view of the inside as it was a triple-tiered pot. I have no idea why she let me video her feeding her babies and everything. It has been pretty amazing to watch live tv like this.

Thank you for your kind words and support!

!tip 0.2

Thank you, Denise:):):)

It is always my pleasure!

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.2 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Spring To Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73