You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclectic and True - Tree Tuesday is Brought to You

in #treetuesday5 years ago

@dswigle,

To this day
The vision in my thoughts
Gives me reason to pause
Whispering your name
Aloud

So ... that was you!?

"O Quill, Quill, wherefore art thou, Quill?"

At first I thought I was imagining things. But no, my ears were burning for a reason. :-)

Lovely pictures, all. Wonderful sentiments throughout.

Quill

Sort:  

Yes! It was I !

In this garden of life, my dear Quill was led forth to be beheaded, and the Parisian populace assembled to witness it. And that gave me the reason to pause, whispering your name into the wind... to acquire a touch of peace to my soul., when I examine the products of talent and skill, to be seen at the rooms of our friend Mr. Quill. .... Son of the Morning! wherefore art thou?

Thank you, as always for your most formidable response. It made my day. ;)

!tip .2

@dswigle,

OK ... you win. You have beaten Poor Ol' Quill at his own game. :-)

Quill

Never!!!!

There is no winner nor loser. Not in my games. ;)

🎁 Hi @quillfire! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Eclectic And True - Tree Tuesday Is Brought To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

@dswigle,

Thanks Denise. You possess a generosity of spirit that brightens the day of all those graced by your presence.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67