Going close to the nature!

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Hello Nature Lover!

There is a 'plant nursery' nearby. I sometimes visit there on the weekend to have a walk on the afternoon with my son. Or sometimes to buy indoor plants. On last week, I visited the place again to see if I could add some other plants on my collection.

13480E61-A34E-4175-B397-838B888D3A50.png

6717CE5C-F080-441E-A709-2E4055804A5F.png

C98A43AA-2568-4D87-AC15-8D52BA9B9A31.png

The place is full of green. There is only a handful of flower plants. You will get different plants which are suitable for indoor, and some other green plants.

Also it's a walking place for many. You can see, this is like a piece of nature in between the city scraper.

78E460A5-60B1-4358-BFEC-3AD39ACFC136.png

3FE1DE52-5969-4EA0-B27A-8142AE347548.png

It's another Tuesday and I'm sharing this as my #TreeTuesday post initiated by @old-guy-photos. It's a great opportunity to see the trees from all around the world. We all have some thing special in our own region. And for me it's an another way to go close to the nature and explore the world.

I hope you like my captures!

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

Keep Steeming

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter FacebookDiscord

C3TZR1g81UNchGPKLQuxAL7oEwDJ42cT977qXjChZB5THjS12BacmtwUFpwznogx4esVVxjMgSg2oz7nLsg7n9TrBTeih1srBfesXeSierRA4TzvuszYYDj.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Who doesn't love greens anyway? Especially under the warm sunlight like the one in your photos...

And ferns! It's been a really long time since I see one, not to mention a big one!

Love to hear your reply. It really feels great to be with nature.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a mesmerizing set of plants. Sometimes we forget how beautiful nature can be. Regards.

Yeah, I really love this place for all those different plants.
Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I like plant nursery and I'd love to look for plants where you are...but this is impossible. Only with the help of Steemit and your blogs.

LoL.. yeah, at least we have Steen, otherwise we will never find each other on regular social media and will not get to see the world in this way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Because in the city where else would one have a nursery? :) It looks like the nursery is a very nice place to visit, especially when out on a walk!

Yeah, it's a really nice place. Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00