You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electic and True, Tree Tuesday is Brought to You

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Oh how beautiful! The photo of autumn leaves has such wonderful colour to it! What a joy. I love the fall of leaves. For me winter can be just as joyous as summer, sometimes more so as there is not the struggle to cope with the heat.
I know people in Northern Europe who absolutely love the extreme cold weather as things become more beautiful and I do see what they mean by that.
Really and truly if we are full of life, light and love every day is a wondrous blessing, each with its own magic if we are open to it.

I love the tree on the balcony in your street photo. I hope it inspires more to do a similar thing. Urban gardening is so needed and so fabulous - I rejoice every time I see gardeners greening up our towns and cities.

Thankyou Denise for another stunning burst of colour, good sentiments and general good vibes. There can never be too much love in the world. Stay wonderful. Big hugs and love to you.xxxx

Sort:  

Good morning! Isn't it funny that the only tree in the entire area is turning colors and dropping leaves? Everybody else is carrying their Summer Leaves and to be honest with you it's still in the 91 degree temperature range as of yesterday, but I think by next week we will be cooling off at least by 10°.

I think that there is Beauty in each season and I do love each season however oh, there are some that tend to be a little bit too long and overstay their stay.

I, too, am a fan of urban gardening! It is such a wonderful sight to see cuz you are wandering the streets of a city. I always think that there will be Tree Envy among The Neighbors and soon everyone will have one.

Thank you so much for stopping by and saying hello and as usual you being such a kind and generous comment which always makes my day! Thank you thank you thank you! Big hugs back to you!

!tip.20

I agree every season has its beauty. Yes more green in our first streets - more trees and more flowers too. 🌺🌺 Every little helps bring a smile. 🤗

Absolutely! Thank you, Sally!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86