Sort:  

Ha ha drama is what this type of series are called ;)
Hm i think its been pretty grim already O.o Just think of all this put in the world of realety? O.o
I cant wait until Monday for new episode LOL :D Im still hopeing for little finger thow ......
Hmm I didnet like Sansa in the begining but she growed on me ;until lats episode.. now shes back down in the dirt as far as im concerned....I see to much Cercie in her :(
ohh im soo sorry, i forgot Umber!!! He was sutch a joy, cute little boy....
#dragonwillcomefortheNightking

HBO drama! hahaha.

Totally on the grim. I think it is going to be crazy from here forward and fast moving too. They were setting it up...

poor little umber... now a wright...

if only it were time for another episode! wait, wait....

'you know nothing snow knight'...
;)

hahahaha... true!!!

There is sooooo much to learn! ;)

<the Dragon always speaks the truth ^^
he he ;)

Bring me the grim, its my favorit play feald lol i actually did a back run on GoT season 5 is like awfull on soo many levels, havent noticed that before O.o
Yes i agree on that, they must line it up first.. :D :P buuut im a bit icky; i dont think they have sooo much time to play with..? O.o
I got a bit pissed about the Umber boy/house, it wasent called for
Ha ha do reruns then ;) LOL yes i knooow, wait is soooooo flipping boring, takes the excitment right out of it delux

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90