You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday – Maple Tree’s and stuff

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Hello brother @lightsplasher, how come, I am happy to see all the latest posts from you, sorry, my brother has a problem with a smartphone, and I can only see a new one from you, and I can just create a new post, hopefully you can see it I need support from @lightsplasher brother.

Sort:  

Hi @ssatria743 it is nice to see you posting again. I'm glad you got your smartphone issues solved.

Thank you, Brother @lightsplasher, I almost lost my password, I just made a new post, I hope you are happy with my new post.

Do you not want to see my new post again, I hope you can visit me as before thanks my brother @lightsplasher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91