You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Through Some Trees on Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Hello, very nice photos to share with us. Living in Southern California, I don't get to see the color change like that very often. We have to head up north to really see it. Have a good one.

Sort:  

That's true and I can remember when I today brief stint in Southern California, it was beautiful but there was no Autumn. However Northern California is incredibly beautiful and you are so lucky to have it only a hundred hours away. LOL

Of course, I am kidding but I never realized how big California was until you start driving up at Coast in search the next state. Which seemingly doesn't show up for days. LOL hi, Steve! Good to see you and I hope you have a most wonderful day. Thank you for stopping by and saying hello and leaving you're always wonderful words behind.

!tip .20

Ya people don’t get how big this state is. I think most of us don’t get it. I only understand because my Dad loved to go up to the north to go on hiking Trips and stuff. Really some amazing spots there. Thanks again for a being a bright spot for so many of us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @stever82! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking Through Some Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87