Overlooking the river: #treetuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Today is #treetuesday @old-guy-photos
This is my entry.

Overlooking the river. I found the beautiful tree when we had a trip in Bohol. This view catched my attention. I was amazed of what my eyes have seen. It is located at the end of the two hanging bridges which is one of the tourist spot in Bohol.
If you guys want to experience crossing the river through the bamboo bridges. You can visit this place in Sevilla, Bohol.
FB_IMG_15258839358813519.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sweetcnw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85