TreeTuesday - Spring

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  This is my contribution for TreeTuesday!

image

image


@tali72

#treetuesday by @old-guy-photos

Sort:  

Oh, those almond blossoms really caught my attention! How beautiful they are and how brilliant they look, paired up against that blue of the sky!

I am waiting for our fruit and nut trees to start doing the spring dance, but, so far, it is only the bulbs in the ground that have heard that spring is near!

Hi. Tali! I hope you are having a most wonderful week!

!tip

I imagine what a beautiful garden you will have !!!! and when flowers bloom in the garden, it will be amazing !!! in Israel, flowers bloom all year round and the trees bloom in turn replacing each other. we do not feel the harsh winter here so there is no such acute need for spring :)

That is true!! I lived in the desert in Arizona and New Mexico and the weather was always nice and we had citrus trees bearing fruit all year round.

I loved it but, spring is so sweet here because of the winter. Our winter is not bad. We hardly get any snow. But, I am envious of you!!! LOL

wow !!!! garden with citrus trees !!!!! This is a stunning scent when they bloom. and citruses from your garden !!! but you are right! in different weather conditions has its own charm!

I know! It's true!!! I do miss it and wonder if I would be willing to trace my seasons. I loved it when I had it and I love this now that I have this... so.

NIce to see sign sof spring, no signs here yet

Almond blossoms in Israel in February. we have long enjoyed this beauty. soon and you will have it

Ohh yes I remember seeing them blossom there and yes it will soon be upon us

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Winter Is Dead Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Howdy there tali72! well, it looks like Spring is there! yay, is it warm?

we have 20 degrees but tomorrow there will be a small sandstorm so we are waiting for a temperature jump to 26-28. What is your temperature in Texas?

Howdy again tali72! well that is a very pleasent temperature, the 26-28. Here today it is 21 and tomorrow it will be 21+ but in the heat of the summer it's about 35 to 43. I'd like to spend the summers in Canada!

Oooooh! I understand! we can not go to visit you in the summer))))) to us too))))) Canada is a good choice!

haha ! yes, you can't beat Canada in the summertime! My dream is to have a summer home in Canada.

Canada is a very beautiful country but I heard it’s cold there

Howdy again tali72! Yes Canada is has very long, cold winters but the summers are warm and fantastic, just gorgeous and would be the perfect place for a summer home. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10